Citrus Weekend DJ Lineup | Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino
US / Canada: (855) DT-GRAND
Direct: (702) 719-5100
Citrus Weekend DJ Lineup
Loading Events

Citrus Weekend DJ Lineup

June 1 | 9:00 am-December 21 | 3:00 pm PDT

Enjoy beats from the hottest local DJs in town every Friday-Sunday from 12pm-6pm. Citrus Grand Pool Deck is open to all ages. For private cabana reservations, call/text 702-280-0532 or email citruscabanas@downtowngrand.com

Friday, May 3

12pm-3pm – B Side

3pm-6pm – Shadow Red

$5 Drink Specials

  • Blue Margarita (Made with Casa Noble Crystal Tequila)
  • Corona (12oz Can)
  • Casa Noble Crystal Shots

Saturday, May 4

12pm-3pm – B Side

3pm-6pm – Mark Mac

$5 Drink Specials

  • Blue Margarita (Made with Casa Noble Crystal Tequila)
  • Corona (12oz Can)
  • Casa Noble Crystal Shots

Sunday, May 5

12pm-3pm – Seanny Mac

3pm-6pm – Sam I Am

$5 Drink Specials

  • Blue Margarita (Made with Casa Noble Crystal Tequila)
  • Corona (12oz Can)
  • Casa Noble Crystal Shots

Friday, May 10

12pm-3pm – Bayati

3pm-6pm – ShadowReD

Saturday, May 11

12pm-3pm – B Side

3pm-6pm – Mark Mac

Sunday, May 12

12pm-3pm – Seany Mac

3pm-6pm – Sam I Am

Friday, May 17

12pm-3pm – Bayati

3pm-6pm – ShadowReD

Saturday, May 18

12pm-3pm – B Side

3pm-6pm – Mark Mac

Sunday, May 19

12pm-3pm – Seany Mac

3pm-6pm – Sam I Am

Friday, May 24

12pm-3pm – Bayati

3pm-6pm – ShadowReD

Saturday, May 25

2pm-4pm – Edoc

Sunday, May 26

2pm-3pm – Edoc

Monday, May 27th

2pm-3pm – Edoc