US / Canada: (855) DT-GRAND
Direct: (702) 719-5100

Downtown Grand Gameshow Drawing

Are you our next Grand Gameshow drawing series winner? Be here each night for your chance to take home your share of $100,000 in CASH!

  • 6 winners will be drawn each night
  • Participants select 6 out of 15 gameboard prize envelopes
  • When participants find the 6 envelopes that total to $300 exactly they will win our grand prize cash value!

Don’t miss a single drawing during the Grand Gameshow drawing series!

2020 Drawing Date Grand Prize
Fri, June 26 $25,000
Sat, June 27 $25,000
Fri July 24 $25,000
Sat, July 25 $25,000
Fri, Aug 28 $50,000
Sat, Aug 29 $50,000
Fri, Sept 25 $75,000
Sat, Sept 26 $75,000
Fri, Oct 30 $100,000
Sat, Oct 31 $100,000
Fri, Nov 27 $150,000
Sat, Nov 28 $150,000
Thurs, Dec 31 $1,000,000
Fri, Jan 1 $250,000
Sat, Jan 2 $100,000

 

Earn 1 entry for every 100 base points starting the first day of the current month at 12:01am ending as the final name is called during Saturdays drawing. Grand Rewards Club card membership required. Membership is free. See the Grand Rewards Booth for rules, details, and drawing period.

More Great Offers

Stay 2 Nights, Get 1 free

Book two nights and get a complimentary third night for free

View Offer

Instant Millions

Sign up for the Grand Reward club today and receive a complimentary spin to become an Instant Millionaire.

View Offer

$1 Blackjack

The lowest Blackjack minimums anywhere in downtown Las Vegas!

View Offer